The country in the world with the highest number of COVID-19 infections is the United States (US), There are almost eight million infected persons in the United States according to worldometers.info, which records the infection rates in countries across the world. The US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) has issued additional restrictions for visitors to the United States of America.

These restrictions may affect foreigners who have been in certain other countries before arriving in the United States.

Travellers who have been in any one of 34 listed countries during the previous 14 days of entering the US will not be permitted to enter the United States.

THE LIST OF RESTRICTED COUNTRIES BrazilChina IranThe European Schengen area (Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Monaco, San Marino, Vatican City)Republic of IrelandUnited Kingdom (England, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland) EXCEPTIONS TO THE RESTRICTIONS  

American citizens and legalised permanent residents, certain family members and other individuals who meet the specified exceptions who have been in any of the countries listed above in the past 14 days will be permitted to enter the US.

Want to know more on click here go to tour news source.

Want to know more on click here go to tour news source.

From -
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Site Language

Travel Categories

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.