Bahrain Tour Bali China Tour France Tour Hungary Tour India Tour Italy Tour Japan Tour Kuwait Tour Liechtenstein Tour New Zealand Tour Norway Tour Poland Tour Popular Tourism Destination Portugal Tour Qatar Tour Saudi Arabia Tour South Korea Tour Spain Tour Sweden Tour United Arab Emirates Tour Worldwide Travel News

Bali now open to tourists from 19 countries

Sumary of Bali now open to tourists from 19 countries:

  • The countries are: China, India, Japan, South Korea, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, New Zealand, Kuwait, Bahrain, Qatar, Liechtenstein, Italy, France, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Poland, Hungary, and Norway.
  • The countries were chosen based on data showing low positivity rates, Luhut said.
  • Manurung, said, according to a report in the state-run news outlet Antara.

Want to know more click here go to source.