Club Med Leads The Way With Eco-Friendly Practices

My husband and I so loved that spiffy look that we got two shirts for ourselves and were happy to model them for a photo.. These new staff uniforms – celebrating 45 years of the company — are completely constructed from…

Travel news: this month (October 2020) in luxury travel

Every last Friday of the month, you can read my news round-up of what happening in the world of luxury travel and aviation.. Four Seasons opens its highly anticipated Madrid property Cathay Pacific shuts down Cathay Dragon…

My 13 Favourite Tropical Islands

I’d been travelling solo for three months at this point, hopping from city to city as I made my way through Eastern Europe and Eastern Asia.. From Zagreb to Ljubljana to Budapest to Kiev to Moscow to Taipei to Shanghai…

Top 10 best holiday destinations for winter sun

With the pandemic in full force across the globe and the constantly changing quarantine rules, it is more complicated and discouraging than ever to plan a holiday abroad, with travelers not just wondering about the best places…

Tourism in Dominican Republic tries to dodge Covid-19

As of the end of September, the Dominican Republic had recorded 109,000 confirmed Covid-19 cases and just over 2,000 deaths for its population of 10.6 million.. While the pandemic did not hit the Hispaniola nation as severely…

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Site Language

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.